University of Lagos, UNILAG amended academic calendar for second semester, 2014/2015 academic session.

University Of Lagos UNILAG

The management of the University of Lagos
(UNILAG) has released a revised academic
calendar for the second semester, 2014/2015
academic session.
UNILAG academic calendar for second semester
is follows:
Friday, June 19-Sunday, July 19, 2015 —
Registration of Courses ( 4 weeks)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 — Resumption
Monday, June 29, 2015 — Lecture Begins
Monday, August 10-Sunday, August 23,
2015 — Editing of Registered Courses (2
weeks)
Friday, October 9, 2015 — Lectures End (14
weeks)
Monday, October 12-Friday, October 16,
2015 — Lecture-Free Week (1 week)
Monday, October 19-Saturday, October 31,
2015 — Examination in all Faculties (2
weeks)
Monday, November 2-Saturday, November 7,
2015 – Examination in all Core Courses
Faculty of Education (1 week)
Saturday, November 7, 2015 – Students
Depart/End of Session
Monday, November 9, 2015 -DLI
Residential Programme Commences (6
weeks)
Saturday, December 18, 2015 – DLI
Students Depart
Thursday, December 5, 2015 –
Consideration of Results by BCOS
Commences 4 weeks after Exams)
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 – Senate
Meeting for Consideration of Results
Monday, December 21, 2015 – Proposed
Date of Resumption, 2015/2016 Session (6
weeks holiday)
STATUTORY
PROGRAMMES
2nd Wednesday of every
month Faculty
Board of Studies/Examiners
3rd Wednesday of every
month
Inaugural Lecture
Last Wednesday of every
month Senate
Meeting
Two weeks after Examinations
Uploading of Results

NGstudents Do Not Claim Absolute Ownership Of This Content, Contact us For Resolution Cases.

If You Like This Post, Share With Friends, Like Our Facebook Page For Free Updates.

About amakvitaa 6488 Articles

A Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.