UNIPORT Certificates Verification Exercise Timetable – 2015 [PT]

University Of Porthacourt UNIPORT
University Of Porthacourt UNIPORT

The authorities of the University of Port-Harcourt
(UNIPORT) have released the schedule for
certificate verification exercise for part-time
students (excluding SSLT) up to U2011.
S/
No. Day Date Faculty &
Department
1. Monday 16-11-15 PHND (up
to U2011 )
2. Tuesday 17-11-15
PT YEN
SOC. SCI.
(up to
U2011 )
3. Wednesday 18-11-15
PT PH ECO
(up to
U2011 ) +
SOC
(U2011
ONLY )
4. Thursday 19-11-15
PT PH SOC
(up to
U2010
ONLY)
5. Friday 20-11-15
PT PH GEO
(up to
U2011 ) +
POL (up to
U2009 )
6. Monday 23-11-15
POL
( U2010 &
U2011 )
7. Tuesday 24-11-15
PT YEN
MGT. SCI.
(up to
U2011 )
8. Wednesday 25-11-15
PT PH
ACCT (up
to U2011 )
+ FIN (up
to U2010 )
9. Thursday 26-11-15
PT PH FIN
(U2011
ONLY ) +
MGT (up to
U2011 )
10. Monday 30-11-15
PT PH
MKT (up to
U2011 )
11. Tuesday 01-12-15
COMP PT
YEN & PT
PH (up to
U2011 )
12. Wednesday 02-11-15
PT PH LCS
& PHL ( up
to U2011 )
13. Thursday 03-12-15
PT PH
EST/HDS/
RCS (up to
U2011 )
14. Friday 04-12-15
HUM PT
YEN (up to
2011 )
PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:
Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to
VENUES: Faculty Common Rooms
TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY
TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE
DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION
REQUIREMENTS:
ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those
admitted through JAMB & Basic)
ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-
TIME Students
ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:
SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic
programmes)
MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE (in case of name
change)
BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is
controvertible)
Confirmation of result from examining bodies
MAY be considered where such are routed
through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT
HARCOURT (Name/Department must be
indicated)
UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:
STATEMENT OF RESULTS
PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF
CERTIFICATES

NGstudents Do Not Claim Absolute Ownership Of This Content, Contact us For Resolution Cases.

If You Like This Post, Share With Friends, Like Our Facebook Page For Free Updates.

About amakvitaa 6496 Articles

A Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.