EBSU Approved 2015/2016 Academic Calendar

This is to inform all students of the Ebonyi State
University (EBSU) that the 2015/2016 academic
calendar has been release.
The 2015/2016 Academic Calendar of the Ebonyi
State University is as indicated below;
31/10/2015 Saturday-All Students Return for 1st
Semester 2015/2016 Academic Year
02/11/2015 Monday – Commencement of
Payment of fees and Online Registration/
Lectures for All Students
28/11/2015 Friday – End of fee Payments/Online
Registration
19/12/2015 Saturday – Commencement of
Christmas/ New Year Break
04/01/2016 Monday – Continuation of 1st
Semester Lectures
13-15/01/2016 Wednesday –Friday Orientation of
Freshmen
29/01/2016 Friday – End of 1st Semester
Lectures
30/01/16 Saturday- 2015/2016 Matriculation
01/02/2016 Monday – Commencement of 1st
Semester Revisions
08/02/2016 Monday- Commencement of 1st
Semester Examinations
26/02/2016 Friday – End of 1st Semester
Examinations
04/03/2016 Friday – 7th Convocation
26/03/2016 Saturday – All Students Return for
2nd Semester 2015/2016 Academic Year
28/03/2016 Monday – Commencement of 2nd
Semester Online Registration/Lectures
29/04/2016 Friday – End of 2nd Semester Online
Registration
24/06/2016 Friday – End of 2nd Semester
Lectures
27/06/2016 Monday – Commencement of 2nd
Semester Revisions
04/07/2016 Monday – Commencement of 2nd
Semester Examinations
22/07/2016 Friday- End of 2nd Semester
Examinations
23/07/2016 Saturday – Commencement of
Holidays
10/09/2016 Saturday – All Students Return for
2016/2017 Academic Year

About amakvitaa 6005 Articles
A Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.