Advertisements
News Ticker

FUTMINNA Approved 2015/2016 1st Semester Academic Calendar

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

This is to inform all prospective students of the
Federal University of Technology Minna
(FUTMINNA) that the 1st semester academic
calendar for the 2015/2016 academic calendar
has been release.
Below is the proposed 2015/2016 1st Academic
Calendar of the Federal University of Technology
Minna;
FIRST SEMESTER: MONDAY 16 DECEMBER,
2015 TO SATURDAY 16 April, 2016
Monday 16 November, 2015 – Sunday 6
December, 2015 – Online registration for all
students (3 weeks)
Monday 7 December, 2015 – Saturday 19
December – Arrival of new students (2 weeks)
Monday 21, 2015 – Saturday 26, 2015 –
Christmas Break (1 week)
Sunday, 3 January, 2016- Arrival of all students
Monday 11- Lectures commence for all students
Thursday, 21 January, 2015 – Matriculation
Ceremony of new intakes (2015/2016 session)
Monday, 28 March 2016 – Saturday 9 April, 2016
– First Semester Examinations for all levels (2
weeks)
Monday, 25 April 2016– Friday, 7 October, 2016
– SIWES (24 weeks) for all Schools with
exception of SAAT and SSTE students.
Monday, 11 April, 2015 – Saturday, 23 April 2016-
First Semester Break (2 weeks)
Thursday 19 May 2015- School board to consider
First Semester Results.
Wednesday 25th May – Senate to consider first
semester results.
Every Wednesday of the week, Lectures to end
by 2:00p.m for Sporting activities for all
students.

Advertisements

NGstudents Team Cares….. 

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

About Amakvitaa (5946 Articles)
Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students

Say Something !! (Comment)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: