UNIPORT Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar 2015/2016 is out – see Time table

The University of Port-harcourt has released the
2015/2016 Sandwich Programme Academic
Calendar. The breakdown of activities is as
indicated below;
FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, 11th July, 2016 – Sunday, 17th July,
2016:
Fresh and Returning PNCE Sandwich Students
Arrive
Students Resume (Contact with Student Affairs)
Monday, 18th July, 2016 – Friday, 16th
September, 2016 [9 weeks): Lectures Begin for
All students
Friday, 19th August, 2016: End of Registration
for All PNCE Sandwich Students
Monday, 19th September, 2016 – Saturday, 24th
September, 2016: i. Revision
ii.PNCE Sandwich Students Union Week
Wednesday, 21st September, 2016: Sandwich
Students Union Cultural Activities/Day
Friday, 23rd September, 2016: PNCE Sandwich
Students Union Election
Monday, 26th September, 2016 – Friday, 30th
September, 2016:
Examinations for PNCE Sandwich Students
Saturday, 1st October, 2016 – Sunday, 10th July,
2017:
Vacation for PNCE Sandwich Students
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016: Extra-ordinary
Meeting of Senate to consider 2015/2016
Sandwich Programme Results

About amakvitaa 5991 Articles
A Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.