University of Ibadan UI List Of All Courses Offered In The Faculty Of Law

Academic Programme
1. LL.B
2. LL.M
3. PH.D

About amakvitaa 5953 Articles
A Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.