AAU Adjusted 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017

Ambrose Alli University AAU

AAU Adjusted 2nd Semester
Academic Calendar 2016/2017
Ngstudents.com

The adjusted academic management of Ambrose Alli
University (AAU), Ekpoma for 2nd semester 2016/2017 session
has been released.
The details are as indicated below;
Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of
residence
Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begin
Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests
Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end
Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester examination
begin with GST and ENT
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester
examination end
Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination
meet to consider results
Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of
business committee of Senate
Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of
Senate to
consider results
Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls
of residence
Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh
Students begin
Friday, 3rd November 2017 – Clearance /Orientation for fresh
students end
Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /
Normal course registration for fresh students begin.

READ ALSO :  AAU Ekpoma New Students Registration/ Clearance Procedure 2017/2018

NGstudents Do Not Claim Absolute Ownership Of This Content, Contact us For Resolution Cases.

If You Like This Post, Share With Friends, Like Our Facebook Page For Free Updates.

About amakvitaa 6544 Articles

A Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students.

1 Comment

  1. I applied for UNN,for mechanical engineering and I score 201,my ssce:maths:B2,English:B3,Physics:B3,Chemistry:B3,Economics:B3,F/maths:C4,Geography:C5,Agric:C5,Biology:C4,is there any chance of getting admission pls I need reply,abeg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.