Advertisements
News Ticker

AAU Ekpoma Updated Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

This is to inform all the students of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the Senate has approved the Academic Calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session as follows:

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar.

AAU Ekpoma 1st Semester Academic Calendar

  • Sunday, 27th January , 2019 – All students come into Halls of Residence.
  • Monday, 28th January , 2019 – First Semester lectures/Normal course registration for all Students begin
  •  Monday, 11th – Wednesday 13th February , 2019 – Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin.
  •  Friday, 15th – 16th Saturday February 2019 – Lecture free day due to General election
  •  Friday 22nd February 2019 – MATRICULATION CEREMONY
  •  Friday 1st – Saturday 2nd of March 2019 – LECTURE FREE DAY
  •  Friday 8th of March , 2019 – Normal course registration for all students ends
  •  Friday, 22nd of March 2019 – Late course registration for all students ends
  •  Friday, 26th of April 2019 – First semester lectures end
  •  Wednesday 27th – Saturday 30th of March 2019 – Mid semester test begins
  •  Monday, 1st of May 2019 – First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  •  Saturday, 31st of May 2019 – First semester examinations end

BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK

AAU Ekpoma 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

  • Sunday 9th of June 2019 – All students come into Halls of Residence
  •  Monday 10th of June, 2019 – Second semester lectures begin
  •  Wednesday 2nd August 2019 – MID SEMESTER TEST
  •  Sunday, 16th June, 2019 – ALL Students come into Halls of Residence
  •  Monday, 17th June, 2019 – Second semester lectures begin
  •  Wednesday, 14th August, 2019 – Saturday, 17th August, 2019 – Mid semester tests for all students
  •  Friday, 13th September, 2019 – Second semester Lectures end
  •  Monday, 16th September, 2019 – Second semester examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses
  •  Monday, 7th October, 2019 – Second semester examinations end
  •  Monday, 18th November, 2019 – Friday, 29nd November, 2019 – Faculty Boards meet to consider results
  •  Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 – Friday, 6th December, 2019 – Meetings of Senate to consider results/ End of 2018/2019 academic session.
Advertisements

NGstudents Team Cares….. 

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

About Amakvitaa (6062 Articles)
Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students

Say Something !! (Comment)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: