Advertisements
News Ticker

Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro (DSPZ) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

The management of the Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro (DSPZ) has released the academic calendar for the first semester and second semester 2018/2019 academic session.

Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro Academic Calendar

First Semester.

  • ORIENTATION – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All Fresh Students)
  • MATRICULATION – Friday February 22nd, 2019.
  • REVISION – Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2018 (All Students)
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, March 11, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019 (All Students)
  • FIRST SEMESTER BREAK – Monday, April 8, 2019 – (All Students)

Second Semester.

  • RESUMPTION – Sunday, April 21, 2019 – (All Students)
  • LECTURES/PRACTICAL – Monday April 22, 2019 – Friday, July 5, 2019 (All Students)
  • REVISION – Monday, July 8, 2019 – Friday, July 12, 2019 (All Students)
  • EXAMINATION – Monday, July 15, 2019 – Monday, August 19, 2019 (All Students)
  • SECOND SEMESTER BREAK – Monday, April 8, 2019 – (All Students)

2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • RESUMPTION – Tuesday, October 22, 2019.
Advertisements

NGstudents Team Cares….. 

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

About Amakvitaa (6062 Articles)
Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students

Say Something !! (Comment)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: