News Ticker

Imo State University (IMSU) Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

The calendar of academic activities for the undergraduate students of the Imo State University (IMSU) for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session has been released. See IMSU academic calendar below.

IMSU Academic Calrendar

This is to inform all the undergraduate students of the Imo State University (IMSU) that the authorities of the institution have released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

According to the academic calendar, academic activities for the 2019/2020 session will end on 14th August, 2020.

IMSU Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resumption Date: Monday 28th October, 2019
  • Weeks of lectures: Monday 28th October, 2019 – Friday 7th February, 2020 (15 weeks)
  • Orientation of Fresh Students: Monday 3rd February, 2020 – Tuesday 4th February, 2020 (2 days)
  • Matriculation: Wednesday 5th February, 2020
  • Revision: Monday 10th February, 2020 – Friday 14th February, 2020
  • Examination: Monday 17th February, 2020 – Friday 6th March, 2020
  • First Semester Break: Monday 7th March to Friday 20th March, 2020 (2 Weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Resumption Date: Monday 23rd March, 2020
  • Weeks of lectures: Monday 23rd March, 2020 – Friday 10th July, 2020 (15 Weeks)
  • Revision: Monday 13th July, 2020 – Friday 17th July, 2020 (1 Week)
  • Examination: Monday 20th July, 2020 – Friday 14th August, 2020 (3 Weeks)
  • Second Semester Break: Saturday 15th August, 2020 to Saturday 12th September, 2020 (5 Weeks)

NGstudents Team Cares….. 

To Get Free Scholarship To Study Anywhere Click Here

About Amakvitaa (6244 Articles)
Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Students

Say Something !! (Comment)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: