Breaking News

FCE Kontagora Resumption Date and Academic Calendar

Select Language

Advertisements

FCE Kontagora revised academic calendar for part time NCE programs

This is to inform the General public that the Management of Federal College of Education, Kontagora Niger State has released the revised academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

1) Friday 13th November 2020: Resumption for 2019/2020 academic session of continuation of first semester activities for NCE I, II, III, and IV

2) Monday 30th November,2020 to 12th December 2020: First-semester examination for all levels

3) Friday 18th December 2020: Resumption of the second semester

4) Thursday 17th December 2020: Academic Board meeting

5) Monday 21st December 2020 to 7th January 2021: Christmas/New year break

6) Friday 8th January 2021: New year resumption and second-semester continuation of lectures for all levels I, II, III, and IV

7) Friday 29th January 2021 to Friday 5th February 2021: First Continuous assessment for all levels I, II, III, and IV

8)Friday 19th to 26th February 2021: Second continuous assessment for all levels I, II, III, and IV

9) Friday 19th March to 3rd April 2021: Second-semester examination

10) Monday 15th April to Friday 2nd July 2021: Second-semester break

About NGstudents (9353 Articles)
NGstudents: For Educational Information, Local And World Breaking News

Say Something !! (Comment)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: